TAA Council

TAA is governed by a volunteer group of elected and appointed Council members.

Executive Members

Mike KennamerMike Kennamer
President
Mike@kennamer.net
Term: July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2019

 


Laura FrostLaura Frost
Vice President
lfrost@fgcu.edu
Term: July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2019


Juli SaitzJuli Saitz
Treasurer
juli.saitz@ankuraconsulting.com
Term: July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2019

 

Claudia Sanchez
Secretary
CSanchez@mail.twu.edu 
Term: July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2019

 

Steven BarkanSteven Barkan
Immediate Past President
Barkan@maine.edu
Term: July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2019

 

 

Council Members

Robert ChristophersonRobert Christopherson
bobobbe@aol.com 
Term: July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2019

 

 

Dave DillonDave Dillon
Dave.Dillon@gcccd.edu
Term: July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2020



Shewanee Howard-Baptiste
shewanee-howard@utc.edu
Term: July 1, 2015 - June 30, 2018

 

Richard HullRichard Hull
rthull62@hotmail.com
Term: July 1, 2016 – June 30, 2019




Al TrujilloAl Trujillo
ATrujillo@palomar.edu
Term: July 1, 2016 – June 30, 2019



Katie Van HeestKatie Van Heest
katie@tweedediting.com
Term: July 1, 2015 - June 30, 2018




At-Large Members

Ron PynnRon Pynn
rpynn@comcast.net 
Term: July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2018




John RussoJohn Russo

jrusso440@gmail.com
Term: July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2018




Ex-Officio Authors Coalition Rep

Steve GillenStephen Gillen
sgillen@whepatent.com
Term: July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2019


 

Michael SullivanMichael Sullivan
m_sullivan@att.net
Term: July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2019

 
powered by MemberClicks