TAA Member Community

Contact Us

Textbook & Academic Authors Association (TAA)
P.O. Box 367, Fountain City, Wisconsin 54629
Phone: (727) 563-0020
Info@TAAonline.net

Michael Spinella
Michael Spinella

Executive Director
Phone: (973) 943-0501
Michael.Spinella@TAAonline.net



Kim Pawlak
Kim Pawlak

Director of Publishing & Operations
Phone: (608) 687-3106
Kim.Pawlak@TAAonline.net


Maureen Foerster, Membership Marketing Manager
Maureen Foerster
Director of Institutional Memberships & Meetings
Phone: (530) 864-3538
Maureen.Foerster@TAAonline.net



Bekky Mayfield
Bekky Murphy

Membership Coordinator
Phone: (608) 567-9060
Bekky.Murphy@TAAonline.net

 

Eric Schmieder, Membership Marketing Manager

Eric Schmieder
Membership Marketing Manager
Phone: (919) 437-0241
Eric.Schmieder@TAAonline.net



 
powered by MemberClicks