Ron Pynn Award Recipients

Recipients of the Ron Pynn Award are TAA members who have authored, co-authored, or co-edited at least five textbooks, at least two of which are authored or edited solely by the nominee, that have been published in more than one discipline or more than one area of discipline. Recipients have also gained a national and international reputation as evidenced by written, refereed, widely cited and reviewed publications; and national prominence as an educator of the public, as shown through television broadcasts, magazine articles, newspaper articles, or other public media, as well as authored or edited publications.

Ron Pynn Award Recipients include:

Joy Hakim, 2012

Fred Kleiner, 2013
Michael Spiegler, 2015

How to Apply

powered by MemberClicks